Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Aurora Award StoryBundle 2

Douglas Smith has curated a second book bundle for the Canadian SFF prize, the Prix Aurora Award. As usual, the books are DRM free, pay what you want (with minimum amounts of $5 or $15).

Here are the books:

The initial titles in the Aurora Bundle 2 (minimum $5 to purchase) are:
  • Destiny's Blood by Marie Bilodea
  • Drowning in Amber by E.C. Bell
  • Impossibilia by Douglas Smith
  • Out of Time by D.G. Laderoute
  • Druids by Barbara Galler-Smith and Josh Langston

If you pay more than the bonus price of just $15, you get all five of the regular titles, plus five more!
  • Golden Fleece by Robert J. Sawyer
  • Hair Side, Flesh Side by Helen Marshall
  • Defining Diana by Hayden Trenholm
  • Marseguro by Edward Willett
  • The Cursed by Dave Duncan

Here's the site if you want more information.

No comments: