Monday, 1 March 2010

Science Fiction and Fantasy Books Coming in April 2010


Tales of the Otherworld – Kelley Armstrong
Directive 51 – John Barnes
The Hittite – Ben Bova
The Desert Spear – Peter Brett
Changes – Jim Butcher
Deceiver – C. J. Cherryh
At the Gates of Darkness – Raymond Feist
Up Jim River – Michael Flynn
Watcher of the Dead – J. V. Jones
The Lotus Eaters – Tom Kratman
Saltation – Sharon Lee & Steve Miller
The Best of Fritz Leiber – Fritz Leiber
Absorption – John Meaney
Black Blade Blues – J. A. Pitts
Above the Snowline – Steph Swainston
Well of Sorrows – Benjamin Tate
Bitter Seeds – Ian Tregillis
A Mighty Fortress – David Weber

Trade Paperback:

Genesis – Bernard Beckett
Keeper of Dreams – Orson Scott Card
The Tyranny of the Night – Glen Cook
Warhammer: Hellsreach – Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Little Brother – Cory Doctorow
When it Changed: 'Real Science' Science Fiction – Patricia Duncker, Ed.
Return of the Crimson Guard – Ian Esslemont
Nebula Awards Showcase 2010 – Bill Fawcett, E.
Wrath of the Lemming Men – Toby Frost
The Unincorporated Man – Eytan Kollin
The Affinity Bridge – George Mann
Ghosts of Manhattan – George Mann
The City & the City – China Mieville
Earth's Ultimate Conflict – Kathy Porter
City of Strangers – Diana Rivers
City of the Snakes – Darren Shan
Procession of the Dead – Darren Shan
The Sky People – S. M. Stirling
Brunner the Bounty Hunter: Omnibus – C. L. Werner
The Best of Gene Wolfe: A Definitive Retrospective of His Finest Short Fiction – Gene Wolfe
Creatures of Light and Darkness – Roger Zelazny
Stories of Ibis – Hiroshi Yamamoto

Mass Market Paperback:

Triumff – Dan Abnett
Hell Fire – Ann Aguirre
Maelstrom – Taylor Anderson
Ghosts and Echoes – Lyn Benedict
Moxyland – Lauren Beukes
The Lost Fleet: Victorious – Jack Campbell
The Magician's Apprentice – Trudi Canavan
Changeless – Gail Carriger
White Tiger – Kylie Chan
Song of Scarabaeus – Sara Creasy
Adamantine Palace – Stephen Deas
Amazon Queen – Lor Devoti
Warhammer 40K: Legends of the Space Marines – Christian Dunn
The Gods of Amyrantha – Jennifer Fallon
Rides a Dread Legion – Raymond Feist
Winter Song – Colin Harvey
Haunted by Others – Jess Haines
Fall of Light – Nina Hoffman
Shadow Magic – Jaida Jones & Danielle Bennett
Touched By An Alien – Gini Koch
The Gaslight Dogs – Karin Lowachee
Starfinder – John Marco
The Sweet Scent of Blood – Suzanne McLeod
Haze – L. E. Modesitt, Jr.
Teeth of Beasts – Marcus Pelegrimas
The Third God – Ricardo Pinto
Kell's Legend – Andy Remic
A Catch in Time – Dalia Roddy
Stargate Atlantis: Hunt and Run – Aaron Rosenberg
Necking – Chris Salvatore
Warhammer: Redemption Corps – Rob Sanders
Cthulhus Reign – Darrell Schweitzer
Bewitched and Betrayed – Lisa Shearin
Dancing on the Head of a Pin – Thomas Sniegoski
Grand Central Arena – Ryk Spoor
Star Trek: The Children of Kings – David Stern
Counterstrike: The Last World War – Dayton Ward
Storm From the Shadows – David Weber
The Noise Within – Ian Whates
The Veil of God – Kim Wilkins
Julian Comstock – Robert Charles Wilson
Magic the Gathering: In the Teeth of Akoum – Robert Wintermute

No comments: