Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Philip K. Dick Award StoryBundle

The new DRM free, pay what you want ebook bundle up at StoryBundle is made up of Philip K. Dick award winners.

From the email:

The basic bundle (minimum $5 to purchase, more if you feel the books are worth more) includes:
  • Points of Departure by Pat Murphy
  • Summer of Love by Lisa Mason
  • Dark Seeker by K. W. Jeter
  • The Cipher by Kathe Koja
  • Life by Gwyneth Jones
  • Aestival Tide by Elizabeth Hand
Even better, if you pay $15 or higher, you unlock five more titles, which include:
  • Acts of Conscience by William Barton
  • Knight Moves by Walter Jon Williams
  • Reclamation by Sarah Zettel
  • Frontera by Lewis Shiner
  • Maximum Ice by Kay Kenyon

No comments: